CashorTrade.org

flip to full site

Your Account
Close

Browse

On the Web

Close

Will buy any Trey solo tickets

Sat 1/13/18 02:39:34

  • Want

    • (2) Thu 02/08/18 - Trey Anastasio - Mayo Performing Arts Center - Morristown - NJ
    • (2) Fri 02/09/18 - Trey Anastasio - The State Theatre of Ithaca - Ithaca - NY
    • (2) Sat 02/10/18 - Trey Anastasio - Sanders Theater - Cambridge - MA
    • (2) Mon 02/12/18 - Trey Anastasio - Byham Theater - Pittsburgh - PA
    • (2) Tue 02/13/18 - Trey Anastasio - Grand Opera House - Wilmington - DE
    • (2) Wed 02/14/18 - Trey Anastasio - Sixth and I Historic Synagogue - Washington - DC
    • (2) Fri 02/16/18 - Trey Anastasio - Carolina Theatre - Durham - NC
    • (2) Sat 02/17/18 - Trey Anastasio - Knight Theater - Charlotte - NC
    • (2) Sun 02/18/18 - Trey Anastasio - Classic Center - Athens - GA
  • DescriptionThe two Trey shows closest to me are both $300 to get in the door on StubHub so at this point might as well fly to go see him if I need to.

    If anyone has an extra ticket, preferably a pair or more but I'll take a solo too, please let me know. I'll gladly take it off your hands. Really want to see this show.

    For some of the shows that are easier tickets I might decide to hold off if the seats aren't great but let me know what you've got!

    Thanks!
    Brian V.

  • Contact MemberMute this Members Alerts


    Close