CashorTrade.org

flip to full site

Your Account
Close

Browse

On the Web

Close

FT: 2x phish 7/26 FLOOR PTBM, ISO: (1x) 7/30 FLOOR PTBM plus cash

Tue 5/30/17 11:29:31

----------------------
  • Have

    • (2) Wed 07/26/17 - Phish - Madison Square Garden - New York - NY
      [ section: GA ]

    Want

    • Sat 08/05/17 - Phish - Madison Square Garden - New York - NY
    • Fri 08/04/17 - Phish - Madison Square Garden - New York - NY
    • Tue 08/01/17 - Phish - Madison Square Garden - New York - NY
    • Sun 07/30/17 - Phish - Madison Square Garden - New York - NY
    • Tue 07/25/17 - Phish - Madison Square Garden - New York - NY
    • Sun 07/23/17 - Phish - Madison Square Garden - New York - NY
    • Sat 07/22/17 - Phish - Madison Square Garden - New York - NY
    • Fri 07/21/17 - Phish - Madison Square Garden - New York - NY
    • Sun 08/06/17 - Phish - Madison Square Garden - New York - NY
  • DescriptionLooking for 7/30 or final weekend and will trade my 2 for 7/26 for your single floor (preferably PTBM) plus cash difference. Open to other shows 2 for 2 or 1 for 1.

    Only looking for GA Floor, preferably PTBM, and only for the shows listed in the post.

    These tickets are not for sale. Thanks!

  • Contact MemberMute this Members Alerts


    Close