CashorTrade.org

flip to full site

Your Account
Close

Browse

On the Web

Close
This Trade has been Committed to and is no longer available!

FT/FS: My PBTM 7/25 or 7/26 for (mostly) any other Phish tour date!

Wed 5/17/17 05:47:23

  • Have

    • (1) Tue 07/25/17 - Phish - Madison Square Garden - New York - NY
      [ section: 225 row: 1 ]
    • (1) Wed 07/26/17 - Phish - Madison Square Garden - New York - NY
      [ section: 119 row: 10 ]

    Want

    • (1) Sat 07/29/17 - Phish - Madison Square Garden - New York - NY
      [ section: 119 ]
    • (1) Wed 08/02/17 - Phish - Madison Square Garden - New York - NY
      [ section: 115 ]
    • (1) Fri 08/04/17 - Phish - Madison Square Garden - New York - NY
      [ section: 119 ]
    • (1) Sat 08/05/17 - Phish - Madison Square Garden - New York - NY
      [ section: 202 ]
    • (1) Sun 08/06/17 - Phish - Madison Square Garden - New York - NY
      [ section: 119 ]
    • (1) Fri 07/14/17 - Phish - 3 Day Pass - Huntington Bank Pavilion at Northerly Island - Chicago - IL
    • (1) Fri 09/01/17 - Phish - 3 Day Pass - Dick's Sporting Goods Park - Commerce City - CO
  • DescriptionWell, not ALL the dates, but most... I have the BD tickets to trade and I'm seeking the below.

    For MSG - needs to be the same section level as the ones listed. If I can't trade, then I'll sell :)

    Thanks and see you this summer!

  • Payment Details alissajo accepts:
    Other

  • Contact MemberMute this Members Alerts


    Close