CashorTrade.org

flip to full site

Your Account
Close

Browse

On the Web

Close
This Trade has been Committed to and is no longer available!

FT: Phish Dayton floors, Chicago 3day floors, Dicks 3day field pass floor ISO: Bakers Dozen floors

Fri 7/07/17 09:12:56

  • Have

    • Fri 09/01/17 - Phish - 3 Day Pass - Dick's Sporting Goods Park - Commerce City - CO
    • Fri 07/14/17 - Phish - 3 Day Pass - Huntington Bank Pavilion at Northerly Island - Chicago - IL
    • Tue 07/18/17 - Phish - Wright State University Nutter Center - Dayton - OH

    Want

    • Fri 08/04/17 - Phish - 3 Day Pass Weekend 3 - Madison Square Garden - New York - NY
    • Sat 07/29/17 - Phish - Madison Square Garden - New York - NY
    • Fri 08/04/17 - Phish - Madison Square Garden - New York - NY
    • Sat 08/05/17 - Phish - Madison Square Garden - New York - NY
    • Sun 08/06/17 - Phish - Madison Square Garden - New York - NY
    • Tue 08/01/17 - Phish - Madison Square Garden - New York - NY
    • Wed 08/02/17 - Phish - Madison Square Garden - New York - NY
  • DescriptionHi there, I have Nutter floors, a 3 day field pass for Dicks, or 3 day floors for Chicago to trade for Bakers Dozen floor tix.

    I'm looking for floors for:
    7/29 x2
    8/1
    8/2
    8/4 x2
    8/5
    8/6

    Thanks!

  • Payment Details PhunkySliz accepts:
    Other

  • Contact MemberMute this Members Alerts


    Close