CashorTrade.org

flip to full site

Your Account
Close

Browse

On the Web

Close

ISO Phish Bakers Dozen 7/25-8/6 Floors 1x weekday show 1 or 2x weekend, I have Dicks Fields to trade

Thu 5/25/17 09:46:47

  • Have

    • (2) Fri 09/01/17 - Phish - Dick's Sporting Goods Park - Commerce City - CO
    • (2) Sat 09/02/17 - Phish - Dick's Sporting Goods Park - Commerce City - CO

    Want

    • (1) Tue 07/25/17 - Phish - Madison Square Garden - New York - NY
    • (1) Wed 07/26/17 - Phish - Madison Square Garden - New York - NY
    • (2) Fri 07/28/17 - Phish - Madison Square Garden - New York - NY
    • (2) Sat 07/29/17 - Phish - Madison Square Garden - New York - NY
    • (2) Sun 07/23/17 - Phish - Madison Square Garden - New York - NY
    • (1) Tue 08/01/17 - Phish - Madison Square Garden - New York - NY
    • (1) Wed 08/02/17 - Phish - Madison Square Garden - New York - NY
    • (2) Fri 08/04/17 - Phish - Madison Square Garden - New York - NY
    • (2) Sat 08/05/17 - Phish - Madison Square Garden - New York - NY
    • (2) Sun 08/06/17 - Phish - Madison Square Garden - New York - NY
  • DescriptionHey everyone,
    So i am looking for floors for bakers dozen 7/25-8/6. For the weekend shows id like 2 so i can take my girlfriend, but would be grateful for one.. The week day shows i would probably be doing solo and would only be looking to purchase. If you have tickets and don't plan on using them, i would be thrilled to buy your extra floors or trade your weekend floors for dicks fields
    Thank you very much,
    David

    p.s. Please do not message me offering seats. i am only interested in purchasing floors. if you offer me seats, i will assume you are offering to give them to me for free.. i will commit to the offer under the assumption that the tickets are free and you are paying for shipping.

  • Payment Details Davis accepts:
    Other

  • Contact MemberMute this Members Alerts


    Close